Informational Overview Sessions

Published on January 12, 2018

These sessions will give you an overview of all of the details you need to make an informed decision about your future such as:

Entry Fees
Monthly Fee Inclusions
Continuum of Care
Wait Lists
Strategic Plan and New Construction

We are happy to answer your questions and then you will have a tour of the community’s amenities by a resident. 

Please plan to spend 3 hours with us!
Limited space is available, so please call today to register!

828-771-2203

Upcoming Overview Sessions are scheduled on these dates and times:

April 1, Monday - 2:00PM
April 9, Tuesday - 2:00PM
April 17, Wednesday - 2:00PM
April 25, Thursday - 2:00PM

May 8, Wednesday - 2:00PM
May 14, Tuesday - 2:00PM
May 23, Thursday - 2:00PM
May 29, Wednesday - 2:00PM

June 5, Wednesday - 2:00PM
June 11, Tuesday - 2:00PM
June 20, Thursday - 2:00PM
June 26, Wednesday - 2:00PM

Scroll