Informational Overview Sessions

Published on January 12, 2018

These sessions will give you an overview of all of the details you need to make an informed decision about your future such as:

Entry Fees
Monthly Fee Inclusions
Continuum of Care
Wait Lists
Strategic Plan and New Construction

We are happy to answer your questions and then you will have a tour of the community’s amenities by a resident. 

Please plan to spend 3 hours with us!
Limited space is available, so please call today to register!

828-771-2203

Upcoming Overview Sessions are scheduled on these dates and times:

August 7, Wednesday - 2:00PM
August 13, Tuesday - 2:00PM
August 22, Thursday - 2:00PM
August 28, Wednesday - 2:00PM

September 4, Wednesday - 2:00PM
September 19, Thursday - 2:00PM
September 25, Wednesday - 2:00PM

October 2, Wednesday - 2:00PM
October 8, Tuesday - 2:00PM
October 17, Thursday - 2:00PM
October 23, Wednesday - 2:00PM
October 29, Tuesday - 2:00PM

November 6, Wednesday - 2:00PM
November 12, Tuesday - 2:00PM
November 21, Thursday - 2:00PM
November 27, Wednesday - 2:00PM

December 4, Wednesday - 2:00PM
December 10, Tuesday - 2:00PM
December 19, Thursday - 2:00PM
December 31, Tuesday - 2:00PM

Scroll